Summerlin Branch

330 S. Rampart Blvd, Suite 350
Las Vegas, NV 89145
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 702-728-5295
Fax: 702-875-4823
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Henry Buchanan
President, Nevada Division

hbuchanan@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-528-2411
Tami Miramontes
AVP | Title Operations Manager

tmiramontes@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-5220
Norma Spaeth
VP of Operations and Escrow

Nspaeth@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-510-9800
Jamie Lewis
VP, Nevada State Sales Manager

jlewis@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702 817 9285
Rowene Gutowski
Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

rgutowski@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-725-7205
Lisa Martin
Escrow Officer

lmartin@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-5281
Bert Barber
Title Officer

bbarber@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-725-5290
Brenda Jenkins
Title Officer

bjenkins@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-777-8281
Dalene McLaughlin
Sales Representative

dmclaughlin@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-306-0071
Delvie Villa
Sales Representative

dvilla@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 858-405-8421
Diane Bell
Sales Representative

DBell@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702- 245-3094
Esmeralda Licea
Sales Representative

elicea@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-762-1888
Gina Pappas
Sales Representative

gpappas@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-556-2899
Kevin Jones de Oca
Sales Representative

kjonesdeoca@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 775-357-2995
Channelle Beller
Sales Representative

cbeller@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-510-9810
Tamica Evans
Sales Representative

Tevans@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-278-3016
Paul Mangual
Sales Representative

pmangual@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-236-6212