Summerlin Branch

10100 W. Charleston Blvd, Suite 170
Las Vegas, NV 89135
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 702-728-5295
Fax: 702-875-4823
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Richard Compton
Vice President / Las Vegas Profit Center Manager

rcompton@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-832-0580
Cell: 702-273-0038
Danielle Acor
Escrow Officer

dacor@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-5225
Courtney Ortiz
Escrow Officer

Courtney.ortiz@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-430-8653
Chelsea Lopez
Escrow Officer

clopez@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-5218
Maribel Mora
Escrow Officer

mmora@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-789-7151
Tami Miramontes
Title Manager

tmiramontes@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-5220
Jeannette Young
Title Officer

jyoung@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-0987
Roxanna Robinson
Sales Manager

rrobinson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-5281
Chris Fulce
Sales Representive

cfulce@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-205-5110
Delvie Villa
Sales Representive

dvilla@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 858-405-8421
Diane Bell
Sales Representive

dbell@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-245-3094
Steaven Cha
Sales Representive

SCha@wfgnationaltite.com
Direct: 702-417-0672
Channelle Beller
Sales Representive

cbeller@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-510-9810
Jenny Machat
Sales REpresentive

jmachat@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-236-4237