Summerlin Branch

330 S. Rampart Blvd, Suite 370
Las Vegas, NV 89145
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 702-728-5295
Fax: 702-875-4823
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Richard Compton
Vice President / Las Vegas Profit Center Manager

rcompton@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-832-0580
Cell: 702-273-0038
Courtney Ortiz
Escrow Officer

Courtney.ortiz@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-430-8653
Tami Miramontes
Title Manager

tmiramontes@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-5220
Delvie Villa
Sales Representative

dvilla@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 858-405-8421
Diane Bell
Sales Representative

dbell@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-245-3094
Channelle Beller
Sales Representative

cbeller@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-510-9810