Green Valley Branch

8475 S. Eastern Avenue, Suite 200
Las Vegas, NV 89123
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 702-789-7201
Fax: 702-564-7282
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Richard Compton
Vice President / Las Vegas Profit Center Manager

rcompton@wfgnationaltitle.com
Cell: 702-273-0038
Gretchin Powers
Escrow Officer / Branch Manager

gpowers@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-789-7118
Kim Miller
Escrow Officer

kmiller@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-425-5777
Sarah Brummett
Escrow Officer

sbrummett@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-5229
Suleyma Andasol
Escrow Officer

sandasol@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-789-7166
Diana Holquin
Escrow Officer

dholquin@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-789-7186
Roxanna Robinson
Sales Manager

rrobinson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-5281
Chris Fulce
Sales Representive

cfulce@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-205-5110
Delvie Villa
Sales Representive

dvilla@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 858-405-8421
Diane Bell
Sales Representive

DBell@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702- 245-3094
Steaven Cha
Sales Representive

SCha@wfgnationaltite.com
Direct: 702-954-2033
Brianne Starkus
Sales Representive

bstarkus@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-219-6836