Henderson

2485 Village View Drive, Suite 160
Henderson, NV 89074
Hours: 8-5 M-F
Phone: 702-789-7201
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Henry Buchanan
Nevada State Sales Manager

hbuchanan@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-528-2411
Tami Miramontes
AVP | Title Operations Manager

tmiramontes@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-5220
Gretchin Powers
Nevada State Escrow Manager

gpowers@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-789-7118
Kim Miller
Escrow Officer

kmiller@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-425-5777
Suleyma Andasol
Escrow Officer

sandasol@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-789-7166
Diana Holquin
Escrow Officer

dholquin@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-789-7186
Delvie Villa
Sales Representative

dvilla@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 858-405-8421
Diane Bell
Sales Representative

DBell@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702- 245-3094
Esmeralda Licea
Sales Representative

elicea@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-858-4333
Gina Pappas
Sales Representative

gpappas@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-556-2899
Kevin Jones de Oca
Sales Representative

kjonesdeoca@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 775-357-2995
Channelle Beller
Sales Representative

cbeller@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-510-9810
Yesenia Alfaro
Customer Service Manager

yalfaro@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-777-8283
Erin Frey
Escrow Officer

efrey@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-216-8524