Arroyo Crossing

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270
Las Vegas, NV 89113
Phone: 702-777-8292
Licensing Information
Contact our staff
Henry Buchanan
Nevada State Sales Manager

hbuchanan@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-528-2411
Jenine Santos
Escrow Officer

Jenine.Santos@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-425-3360
Maribel Mora
Escrow Officer

mmora@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-789-7151
Sarah Brummett
Escrow Officer

sbrummett@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-5229
Nicole Michael
Escrow Officer

nmichael@wfgnationaltitle.com
Maria Chewjalearn-Andaya
Branch Manager / Escrow Officer

mariac@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-866-9326
Delvie Villa
Sales Representative

dvilla@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 858-405-8421
Diane Bell
Sales Representative

DBell@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702- 245-3094
Bernadette Schneider
Sales Representative

bschneider@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-337-0393
Esmerelda Licea
Sales Representative

elicea@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-858-4333
Gina Pappas
Sales Representative

gpappas@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-556-2899
Anthony Mendoza
Sales Representative

amendoza@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-595-5161
Kevin Jones de Oca
Sales Representative

kjonesdeoca@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 775-357-2995
Channelle Beller
Sales Representative

cbeller@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-510-9810
Yesenia Alfaro
Customer Service Manager

yalfaro@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-523-6105