Summerlin Branch

10100 W. Charleston Blvd, Ste 170
Las Vegas, NV 89135
Phone: 702-728-5295
Fax: 702-875-4823
Customer Service: NevadaCS@wfgnationaltitle.com

Contact Our Staff:

Ron Ashimine
SVP, Nevada State Manager

rashimine@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 702-728-5229
Cell: 818-381-6330
Danielle Acor
Escrow Officer

dacor@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-5225
Chelsea Lopez
Escrow Officer

clopez@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-5218
Brenda Moore
Escrow Officer

bmoore@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-789-7205
Tami Miramontes
Title Manager

tmiramontes@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-5220
Stephanie Gines
Advisory Title Officer

sgines@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-5287
DeVonna Hunt
Escrow Assistant to Brenda Moore

dhunt@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-5226
Roxanna Robinson
Sales Manager

rrobinson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-789-7166
Julio Jimenez
Technology Marketing Director

jjimenez@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-701-1057
Megan Drozd
Sales Support

mdrozd@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-5223
Cell: 702-501-4420
Chris Roth
Sales Representative

croth@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-885-3285
Chris Fulce
Sales Representative

cfulce@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-205-5110
Delvie Villa
Sales Representative

dvilla@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 858-405-8421
Alexandra Lyons
Receptionist / Customer Service

alyons@wfgnationaltile.com
Direct: 702-728-5295