Summerlin Branch

10100 W. Charleston Blvd, Ste 170
Las Vegas, NV 89135
Phone: 702-728-5295
Fax: 702-875-4823

Contact Our Staff:

JC Castillo
Account Executive

JCCastillo@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 416-4302
Stephanie Gines
Advisory Title Officer

sgines@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 789-7196
Randy Martorano
Division President

rmartorano@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 789-7118
Karlee Crow
Escrow Assistant

KCrow@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 728-5226
Brenda Moore
Escrow Officer

bmoore@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 789-7205
Rowene Gutowski
Escrow Officer

RGutowski@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 728-5225
Roxanna Robinson
Sales Manager

rrobinson@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 493-6050
Chris Fulce
Sales Representative

CFulce@wfgnationaltitle.com
702-789-7201
Sarah Krasner
Sales Representative

SKrasner@wfgnationaltitle.com
702-789-7201
Jill Phenegar
Sales Representative

jphenegar@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 280-0890
Tami Miramontes
Title Manager

tmiramontes@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 789-7220
Brenda Olson
VP, Commercial Services Manager

bolson@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 354-1358
Chancey White
VP of Sales, National Commercial Services

chanceywhite@wfgnationaltitle.comĀ 
(702) 354-1359