Summerlin Branch

10100 W. Charleston Blvd., Suite 170
Las Vegas, NV 89135
Phone: 702-728-5295
Fax: 702-875-4823
Customer Service: NevadaCS@wfgnationaltitle.com
Licensing Information

Contact Our Staff:

Richard Compton
Vice President / Las Vegas Profit Center Manager
rcompton@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-832-0580
Danielle Acor
Escrow Officer
dacor@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-5225
Chelsea Lopez
Escrow Officer
clopez@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-5218
Cecilla Miller
Escrow Assistant to Chelsea & Danielle
cmiller@wfgnationaltitle.com
Brenda Moore
Escrow Officer
bmoore@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-789-7205
Ashley Dickerson
Escrow Officer
adickerson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-789-7205
Tami Miramontes
Title Manager
tmiramontes@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-5220
Steve Holquin
Title Officer
sholquin@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-5287
Roxanna Robinson
Sales Manager
rrobinson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-5281
Chris Fulce
Sales Representive
cfulce@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-205-5110
Delvie Villa
Sales Representive
dvilla@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 858-405-8421
Diane Bell
Sales Representive
dbell@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-245-3094
Steaven Cha
Sales Representive
SCha@wfgnationaltite.com
Direct: 702-417-0672
Rodney Detommaso
Sales Representive
rdetommaso@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-328-0711
Michelle Limbrick
Receptionist / Customer Service
MLimbrick@wfgnationaltile.com
Direct: 702-728-5295
Michael England
Technology Director of Marketing
MEngland@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-323-8676