Summerlin Branch

10100 W. Charleston Blvd, Ste 170
Las Vegas, NV 89135
Phone: 702-728-5295
Fax: 702-875-4823

Contact Our Staff:

Randy Martorano
Division President

rmartorano@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-5229
Chris Roth
Account Executive

CRoth@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-885-3285
Stephanie Gines
Advisory Title Officer

sgines@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-5287
DeVonna Hunt
Escrow Assistant to Wendy S. Shaw

DHunt@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-5226
Megan Drozd
Customer Service

mdrozd@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-5223
Cell: 702-501-4420
Wendy S. Shaw
Escrow Officer

wshaw@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-5225
Roxanna Robinson
Sales Manager

rrobinson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-493-6050
Chris Fulce
Sales Representative

cfulce@wfgnationaltitle.com 
Direct: 702-205-5110
Steve Conrad
Sales Representative

sconrad@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-7295
Tami Miramontes
Title Manager

tmiramontes@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-5220