Summerlin Branch

10100 W. Charleston Blvd, Ste 170
Las Vegas, NV 89135
Phone: 702-728-5295
Fax: 702-875-4823
Customer Service: NevadaCS@wfgnationaltitle.com
Licensing Information

Contact Our Staff:
Richard Compton
Vice President / Las Vegas Profit Center Manager

rcompton@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 702-832-0580
Cell: 702-273-0038
Danielle Acor
Escrow Officer

dacor@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-5225
Chelsea Lopez
Escrow Officer

clopez@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-5218
Brenda Moore
Escrow Officer

bmoore@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-789-7205
Tami Miramontes
Title Manager

tmiramontes@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-5220
Steve Holquin
Title Officer

sholquin@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-5287
Roxanna Robinson
Sales Manager

rrobinson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-5281
Chris Fulce
Sales Representative

cfulce@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-205-5110
Delvie Villa
Sales Representative

dvilla@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 858-405-8421
Diane Bell
Sales Representative

dbell@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-245-3094
Steaven Cha
Sales Representative

scha@wfgnationaltite.com
Direct: 702-417-0672
Michelle-Limbrick
Receptionist / Customer Service

mlimbrick@wfgnationaltile.com
Direct: 702-728-5295
Michael England
Technology Director of Marketing

mengland@wfgnationaltite.com
Direct: 702-323-8676