Summerlin Branch

10100 W. Charleston Blvd, Ste 170
Las Vegas, NV 89135
Phone: 702-728-5295
Fax: 702-875-4823

Contact Our Staff:

Randy Martorano
Division President

rmartorano@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-5229
Stephanie Gines
Advisory Title Officer

sgines@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-5287
Megan Drozd
Escrow Assistant/Customer Service

mdrozd@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-501-4420
Roxanna Robinson
Sales Manager

rrobinson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-493-6050
Chris Fulce
Sales Representative

cfulce@wfgnationaltitle.com 
Direct: 702-205-5110
Jill Phenegar
Sales Representative

jphenegar@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-280-0890
Steve Conrad
Sales Representative

sconrad@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-701-1057
Tami Miramontes
Title Manager

tmiramontes@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-728-5220