Summerlin Branch

10100 W. Charleston Blvd, Ste 170
Las Vegas, NV 89135
Phone: 702-728-5295
Fax: 702-875-4823

Contact Our Staff:

Stephanie Gines
Advisory Title Officer

sgines@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 728-5287
Randy Martorano
Division President

rmartorano@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 728-5229
Karlee Crow
Escrow Assistant

KCrow@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 728-5226
Megan Drozd
Escrow Assistant/Customer Service

mdrozd@wfgnationtitle.com
(702) 501-4420
Brenda Moore
Escrow Officer

bmoore@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 789-7205
Rowene Gutowski
Escrow Officer

RGutowski@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 728-5225
Roxanna Robinson
Sales Manager

rrobinson@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 493-6050
Chris Fulce
Sales Representative

CFulce@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 205-5110
Sarah Krasner
Sales Representative

SKrasner@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 466-6430
Van Bourgois-Stanhope
Sales Representative

vstanhope@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 305-3828
Jill Phenegar
Sales Representative

jphenegar@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 280-0890
Steve Conrad
Sales Representative

Sconrad@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 728-7295
Tami Miramontes
Title Manager

tmiramontes@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 728-5220
Brenda Olson
VP of Sales, Commercial & Lender Services

bolson@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 575-9628