Green Valley Branch

8475 S. Eastern Avenue, Suite 200 & 201
Las Vegas, NV 89123
Phone: (702) 789-7201
Fax: (702) 564-7282

Contact Our Staff:

Jenine Santos
Escrow Assistant to Gretchin Powers

jsantos@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 789-7196
Fran Musquiz
Escrow Assistant to Maribel Mora

fmusquiz@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 789-7220
Maribel Mora
Escrow Officer

mmora@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 789-7151
Gretchin Powers
Escrow Officer / Branch Manager

gpowers@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 789-7118
Roxanna Robinson
Sales Manager

rrobinson@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 493-6050
Chris Fulce
Sales Representative

CFulce@wfgnationaltitle.com
702-205-5110
Sarah Krasner
Sales Representative

SKrasner@wfgnationaltitle.com
702-466-6430
Van Bourgois-Stanhope
Sales Representative

vstanhope@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 305-3828
Jill Phenegar
Sales Representative

jphenegar@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 280-0890
Steve Conrad
Sales Representative

Sconrad@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 728-7295
Brenda Olson
VP of Sales, Commercial & Lender Services

bolson@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 575-9628