Green Valley Branch

8475 S. Eastern Avenue, Suite 200
Las Vegas, NV 89123
Phone: (702) 789-7201
Fax: (702) 564-7282

Contact Our Staff:

Diana Cooper
Escrow Assistant to Gretchin Powers

dcooper@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-789-7196
Fran Musquiz
Escrow Assistant to Maribel Mora

fmusquiz@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-789-7220
Maribel Mora
Escrow Officer

mmora@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-789-7151
Gretchin Powers
Escrow Officer / Branch Manager

gpowers@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-789-7118
Roxanna Robinson
Sales Manager

rrobinson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-493-6050
Chris Fulce
Sales Representative

cfulce@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-205-5110
Jill Phenegar
Sales Representative

jphenegar@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-280-0890
Steve Conrad
Sales Representative

sconrad@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-701-1057