Green Valley Branch

8475 S. Eastern Avenue, Suite 203
Las Vegas, NV 89123
Phone: (702) 789-7201
Fax: (702) 564-7282

Contact Our Staff:

JC Castillo
Account Executive

JCCastillo@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 416-4302
Susan Laber
Assistant

slaber@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 789-7201
Jenine Santos
Escrow Assistant to Gretchin Powers

jsantos@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 789-7196
Fran Musquiz
Escrow Assistant to Maribel Mora

fmusquiz@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 789-7220
Maribel Mora
Escrow Officer

mmora@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 789-7151
Gretchin Powers
Escrow Officer / Branch Manager

gpowers@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 789-5118
Roxanna Robinson
Sales Manager

rrobinson@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 493-6050
Chris Fulce
Sales Representative

CFulce@wfgnationaltitle.com
702-789-7201
Sarah Krasner
Sales Representative

SKrasner@wfgnationaltitle.com
702-789-7201
Jill Phenegar
Sales Representative

jphenegar@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 280-0890
Brenda Olson
VP, Commercial Services Manager

bolson@wfgnationaltitle.com
(702) 354-1358
Chancey White
VP of Sales, National Commercial Services

chanceywhite@wfgnationaltitle.comĀ 
(702) 354-1359