Green Valley Branch

8475 S. Eastern Avenue, Suite 200
Las Vegas, NV 89123
Phone: (702) 789-7201
Fax: (702) 564-7282

Contact Our Staff:

Gretchin Powers
Escrow Officer / Branch Manager

gpowers@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-789-7118
Maribel Mora
Escrow Officer

mmora@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-789-7151
Fran Musquiz
Escrow Assistant to Maribel Mora

fmusquiz@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-789-7220
Diana Cooper
Escrow Assistant

dcooper@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-789-7196
Roxanna Robinson
Sales Manager

rrobinson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-789-7166
Chris Fulce
Sales Representative

cfulce@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-205-5110
Kerstin Hernandez
Sales Representative

khernandez2@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-600-3403
Chris Roth
Sales Representative

croth@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-885-3285