Green Valley Branch

8475 S. Eastern Avenue, Suite 200
Las Vegas, NV 89123
Phone: (702) 789-7201
Fax: (702) 564-7282
Customer Service: NevadaCS@wfgnationaltitle.com

Contact Our Staff:
Ron Ashimine
SVP, Nevada State Manager

rashimine@wfgtitleco.com
Direct: 702-728-5229
Cell: 818-381-6330
Gretchin Powers
Nevada State Escrow Manager

gpowers@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-789-7118
Veronica Torres
Escrow Assistant to Gretchin Powers

vtorres@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-789-7196
Maribel Mora
Escrow Officer

mmora@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-789-7151
Fran Musquiz
Escrow Assistant to Maribel Mora

fmusquiz@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-789-7220
Velma Flemming
Receptionist

vfleming@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-789-7201
Roxanna Robinson
Sales Manager

rrobinson@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-789-7166
Julio Jimenez
Technology Marketing Director

jjimenez@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-701-1057
Chris Fulce
Sales Representative

cfulce@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 702-205-5110
Delvie Villa
Sales Representative

dvilla@wfgnationaltitle.com
Direct: 858-405-8421